Annual Action Plan for Skill Development in Fisheries Sector in FY 2017-18

Program Title: Fisheries Management in Reservoirs (Wyra Reservoir Fishermen)

Category: Reservoir Fisheries Dates: 05 to 07 July 2017

Venue: Fisheries Research Station, PVNRTVU, Palair-507157, District: Khammam

State: Telangana

Funded by NFDB, Hyderabad

Conducted by Department of Fisheries, Telangana

List of Participants

SLNo	Name of the participant	Father Name	Age	Gender	Social Status
1	Avula Srinivasa Rao	Venkateswarlu	34	Male	BC
2	Guuram Kotireddy	Ramireddy	38	Male	OC
3	Chipu Nagaiah	Muttaiah	54	Male	BC
4	Gollamandala Gopalrao	Chinna Venkateswarlu	30	Male	SC
5	Gollamandala Venkateswarlu	Satyanandham	31	Male	SC
6	Gollamandala Venkatakrishna	Narsaiah	39	Male	SC
7	Sirikonda Arjun	Venkatratnam	30	Male	SC
8	Edunuri Satyam	Kotaiah	36	Male	BC (D)
9	Battu Durgarao	Subbarao	34	Male	BC (D)
10	Sk Janaiah	Pakeru	33	Male	BC (B)
11	Tatikrindi Venkanna	Narayana	48	Male	BC
12	Tatikrindi Veerababu	Bikshmaiah	30	Male	BC
13	Sk. Saidulu	Pakiru	39	Male	BC
14	Kurakula Narsimha	Pullaiah	55	Male	BC
15	Sk. Khadar	Meera Saheb	40	Male	BC (B)
16	Sk. Hussain Saheb	Ankushmiya	44	Male	BC (B)
17	Yedunuri Pullaiah	Pitchaiah	47	Male	BC
18	Muta Veerababu	Ramulu	20	Male	BC
19	Sk. Janimiya	Ankushmiya	41	Male	BC
20	Sk. Udandu Saheb	Badesaheb	67	Male	BC (B)
21	Kommu Nagaraju	Venkaiah	37	Male	SC
22	Papaganti Adinarayana	Adam	27	Male	BC (D)
23	Tatikrindi Gavaskar	Laxmaiah	26	Male	BC
24	Thatikindi Venkateswarlu	Ramulu	50	Male	BC (A)

25	Karlakanti Suryam	Krishna	29	Male	BC (A)
26	Diripuram Krishnaiah	Venkaiah	49	Male	BC (A)
27	Avula Nageswarrao	Venkateswarlu	39	Male	BC
28	Sk. Mogalali	Saidulu	44	Male	BC (B)
29	Batta Valaraju	Narsimha Rao	35	Male	BC (A)
30	Sk. Mogala Saheb	Ankus Saheb	33	Male	BC (B)
31	Surabi Sailu	Kotaiah	41	Male	BC
32	Kommu Vamsi	Ramulu	22	Male	BC (D)
33	Ambadipudi Srinu	Yohan	38	Male	SC
34	Guttikonda Naveen	Subramanyam	30	Male	SC
35	Tatikrindi Nageswarrao	Ramanadham	24	Male	BC
36	Tatikrindi Narasimharao	Ramanadham	29	Male	BC
37	Papakanti Tirumalarao	Adam	46	Male	SC
38	Gollamandala Venkateswarlu	Ramulu	46	Male	SC
39	Sk. Meera	Chinna Saidulu	40	Male	BC
40	Sk. Laalaamadhu	Unnuru	33	Male	BC
41	Sk. Nagulmeera	Saidulu	39	Male	BC
42	Sk. Saidulu	Molaali	33	Male	BC
43	Bangathu Narshimharao	veeranayak	32	Male	ST
44	Sk. Akbhar	Khan Saidulu	25	Male	BC
45	Sk. Raheem	Naasar	21	Male	BC
46	Sk. Baba	Pasha	18	Male	BC
47	Sk. Lathef	Assen Saheb	50	Male	BC
48	Sk. Babusha	Saidulu	32	Male	BC
49	Sk. Raheem	Kadhar Mohiddin	32	Male	BC
50	Sk. Baba Saheb	Saidulu	37	Male	BC